The cart is empty

Dying Side Of Life CD

$10.99 each

The 2019 Album "Dying Side Of Life" featuring 2 BONUS TRACKS NOT FOUND anywhere else

Also Available On:
Get it on Google Play

1.  Freak Show (intro) 2.  Dying Side Of Life
3.  Black Star 4.  I'm Your God
5.  Stuck In The MIddle 6.  Get Away (feat MT1)
7.  When It Turns On You 8.  Hyperdrive
9.  Never Stop (feat JWord) 10.  Let It Rain
11.  Never Return 12.  Turn This World Around
13.  I've Fallen Down 14.  Patchwork Psychopath
15.  Where You Gonna Go

Add to cart